I've Been Expecting You

8.6 716人评价

Robbie Williams / 摇滚 / 1998-10-26


I've Been Expecting You is the second studio album by English recording artist Robbie Williams. It was released on 26 October 1998 through Chrysalis Records. The album spawned five singles, including lead single "Millennium", which became Williams' first UK number-one hit.

I've Been Expecting You的曲目列表

• Strong
• No Regrets
• Millennium
• Phoenix from the Flames
• Win Some, Lose Some
• Grace
• Jesus in a Camper Van
• Heaven from Here
• Karma Killer
• She's the One
• Man Machine
• These Dreams
• Stalker's Day Off

I've Been Expecting You的短评(68)

推荐I've Been Expecting You的豆列

喜欢I've Been Expecting You的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端