Excuses For Travellers

8.3 3976人评价

Mojave 3 / 民谣 / 2000-05-15


Excuses for Travellers is the third album by Mojave 3, released by 4AD on 15 May 2000 in the UK and 5 September 2000 in the US. It features the singles "In Love with a View," "Any Day Will Be Fine," and "Return to Sender." The album was released to generally positive reviews. At Metacritic, which assigns a normalized rating out of 100 to reviews from mainstream critics, the album has received an average score of 77, based on 15 reviews.

Excuses For Travellers的曲目列表

1. In Love With A View
2. Trying To Reach You
3. My Life In Art
4. Return To Sender
5. When You're Drifting
6. Any Day Will Be Fine
7. She Broke You So Softly
8. Prayer For The Paranoid [Acoustic
9. Bringin' Me Home
10. Got My Sunshine
11. Krazy Koz
12. Always Right

Excuses For Travellers的短评(438)

推荐Excuses For Travellers的豆列

喜欢Excuses For Travellers的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端