Under Rug Swept

7.8 910人评价

Alanis Morissette / 摇滚 / 2002


Her first studio album in four years, the much-anticipated Under Rug Swept reveals a phenomenal success story of a woman who has become a truly major force in rock. Guests includes Flea & Meshell Ndegeocello. Maverick Records. Features enhanced material including videos. 2002.

Under Rug Swept的曲目列表

1. 21 Things I Want In A Lover
2. Narcissus
3. Hands Clean
4. Flinch
5. So Unsexy
6. Precious Illusions
7. That Particular Time
8. A Man
9. You Owe Me Nothing In Return
10. Surrendering
11. Utopia

Under Rug Swept的短评(88)

推荐Under Rug Swept的豆列

喜欢Under Rug Swept的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端