Finally We are No One

8.8 5219人评价

Múm / 电子 / 2002


Fat Cat are proud to announce their release by recent signings (2002) from Iceland, Mum. Highly-anticipated second album from this Icelandic 4-piece. Beautifully meshing some dense but intricate programming with gorgeous vocal and instrumental melodies, richly textured, hypnotic and unashamedly sumptuous.

Finally We are No One的曲目列表

1. Sleep-Swim
2. Green Grass of Tunnel
3. We Have a Map of the Plane
4. Don't be afraid, your eyes...
5. Behind 2 hills a swimming pool
6. K-Half Noise
7. Now There's That Fear Again
8. Faraway Swimming Pool
9. I Can't Feel My Hand Anymore
10. Finally We Are No One
11. The Land Between Solar Systems

Finally We are No One的短评(660)

推荐Finally We are No One的豆列

喜欢Finally We are No One的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端