The Graduate

9.1 3318人评价

Simon & Garfunkel / 原声 / 1988


The Graduate is an album of songs from the soundtrack of Mike Nichols' movie The Graduate, featuring many songs from the folk-rock duo Simon & Garfunkel as well as several instrumental pieces by Dave Grusin. The music meshed perfectly with the themes of the film, the album topped the charts, and it introduced Simon & Garfunkel to a wider audience.

The Graduate的曲目列表

1. The Sound Of Silence
2. The Singleman Party Foxtrot
3. Mrs. Robinson
4. Sunporch Cha-Cha-Cha
5. Scarborough Fair/Canticle (Interlude)
6. On The Strip
7. April Come She Will
8. The Folks
9. Scarborough Fair/Canticle
10. A Great Effect
11. The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
12. Whew
13. Mrs. Robinson
14. The Sound Of Silence

The Graduate的短评(339)

The Graduate的乐评(6)

推荐The Graduate的豆列


喜欢The Graduate的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端