Mule Variations

8.8 1289人评价

Tom Waits / 布鲁斯 / 1999


After Tom Waits's six-year stint indulging in other artistic endeavors, hearing his familiar growl is like revving up a beloved old motorcycle after driving around in an SUV. The hard-earned wisdom and arcane sensibilities of this set make it one of strongest releases of his entire eclectic catalog. --Matthew Cooke

Mule Variations的曲目列表

1. Big In Japan
2. Lowside of the Road
3. Hold On
4. Get Behind the Mule
5. House Where Nobody Lives
6. Cold Water
7. Pony
8. What's He Building?
9. Black Market Baby
10. Eyeball Kid
11. Picture in a Frame
12. Chocolate Jesus
13. Georgia Lee
14. Filipino Box Spring Hog
15. Take it with Me
16. Come on up to the House

Mule Variations的短评(169)

Mule Variations的乐评(6)

推荐Mule Variations的豆列

喜欢Mule Variations的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端