Small Change

9.1 726人评价

Tom Waits / 布鲁斯 / 1976

Small Change的曲目列表

1. Tom Traubert's Blues (Four Sheets to the...
2. Step Right Up
3. Jitterbug Boy
4. I Wish I Was in New Orleans
5. The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me)
6. Invitation to the Blues
7. String
8. Bad Liver and a Broken Heart
9. The One That Got Away
10. Small Change
11. I Can't Wait to Get off Work

Small Change的短评(124)

Small Change的乐评(2)

推荐Small Change的豆列

喜欢Small Change的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端