To the Faithful Departed

8.7 4193人评价

The Cranberries / 摇滚 / 1996


The Cranberries were an Irish rock band formed in Limerick, Ireland, in 1989 by lead singer Niall Quinn, guitarist Noel Hogan, bassist Mike Hogan, and drummer Fergal Lawler. Quinn was replaced as lead singer by Dolores O'Riordan in 1990.

To the Faithful Departed的曲目列表

1. Hollywood
2. Salvation
3. When You're Gone
4. Free to Decide
5. War Child
6. Forever Yellow Skies
7. The Rebels
8. I Just Shot John Lennon
9. Electric Blue
10. I'm Still Remembering
11. Will You Remember?
12. Joe
13. Bosnia

To the Faithful Departed的短评(394)

推荐To the Faithful Departed的豆列

喜欢To the Faithful Departed的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端