The Great Escape

8.4 4860人评价

Blur / 流行 / 1995


The Great Escape is the fourth studio album by the English rock band Blur, released on 11 September 1995 on Food and Virgin Records. The album reached number one on the UK Albums Chart and charted in the top 10 in more than ten countries around the world. Less than a year after the album was released, it was certified triple platinum in the UK

The Great Escape的曲目列表

1. Stereotypes
2. Country House
3. Best Days
4. Charmless Man
5. Fade Away
6. Top Man
7. The Universal
8. Mr. Robinson's Quango
9. He Thought Of Cars
10. It Could Be You
11. Ernold Same
12. Globe Alone
13. Dan Abnormal
14. Entertain Me
15. Yuko & Hiro

The Great Escape的短评(650)

推荐The Great Escape的豆列

喜欢The Great Escape的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端