From the Choirgirl Hotel

8.7 1978人评价

Tori Amos / 摇滚 / 1998


From the Choirgirl Hotel is the fourth studio album by American singer and songwriter Tori Amos. A departure from her previous albums, it was more a heavily-produced project featuring a full rock band sound (instead of Amos's usual minimalist piano sound). Upon its release in May 1998, the album debuted at number 5 in the US and number 6 in the UK. While falling short of the number 2 debut for her previous album, Boys for Pele (1996), From the Choirgirl Hotel is Amos's strongest debut to date in US sales, selling 153,000 copies in the first week.

From the Choirgirl Hotel的曲目列表

1. Spark
2. Cruel
3. Black-Dove (January)
4. Raspberry Swirl
5. Jackie's Strength
6. i i e e e
7. Liquid Diamonds
8. She's Your Cocaine
9. Northern Lad
10. Hotel
11. Playboy Mommy
12. Pandora's Aquarium

From the Choirgirl Hotel的短评(175)

From the Choirgirl Hotel的乐评(12)

推荐From the Choirgirl Hotel的豆列

喜欢From the Choirgirl Hotel的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端