Quiet Is The New Loud

8.7 5635人评价

Kings Of Convenience / 民谣 / 2001


Recently signed by the UK office of Parisian label Source (Air,Phoenix), Kings Of Convenience are Erik Glambek Boe and Erland Oye from Bergen, Norway. Favoring simplicity and melody over big production, they write emotive, intimate music that will connect instantly with fans of Nick Drake and Belle and Sebastian. Standard jewel case. 2001 release.

Quiet Is The New Loud的曲目列表

1. Winning A Battle, Losing The War
2. Toxic Girl
3. Singing Softly To Me
4. I Don't Know What I Can Save You From
5. Failure
6. Weight Of My Words
7. The Girl From Back Then
8. Leaning Against The Wall
9. Little Kids
10. Summer On The Westhill
11. The Passenger
12. Parallel Lines

Quiet Is The New Loud的短评(539)

推荐Quiet Is The New Loud的豆列

喜欢Quiet Is The New Loud的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端