One-Way Love Affair

9.6 17人评价

Marc Sadane / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 1981

One-Way Love Affair的曲目列表

One-Way Love Affair 4:32
You're The One For Me 4:06
The Fool In Me 4:11
Never Gonna Stop This Heart Of Mine 4:50
Standing In The Shadows Of Love 3:02
Sit Up 4:17
Girl Come One (Let's Get It On) 4:15
Love Can't Wait 4:58
Midnight Love Dance 3:26
Make Up Your Mind 3:31

One-Way Love Affair的短评(5)

推荐One-Way Love Affair的豆列

喜欢One-Way Love Affair的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端