Gold Dust

7.3 579人评价

Tori Amos / 流行 / 2012-10-01


"Gold Dust is about celebrating over 20 years of all the conversations that have happened which inspired many of these songs and it's a collection of new recordings of where they are now and who they have become."

Gold Dust的曲目列表

1. Flavor
2. Yes, Anastasia
3. Jackie's Strength
4. Cloud on My Tongue
5. Precious Things
6. Gold Dust
7. Star of Wonder
8. Winter
9. Flying Dutchman
10. Programmable Soda
11. Snow Cherries from France
12. Marianne
13. Silent All These Years
14. Girl Disappearing

Gold Dust的短评(172)

Gold Dust的乐评(3)

推荐Gold Dust的豆列

喜欢Gold Dust的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端