Jake Bugg

8.2 4742人评价

Jake Bugg / 民谣 / 2012-10-15


Debut album from young Nottingham singer-songwriter whose breakthrough came with the songs "Trouble Town", "Country Song" (as featured in the Greene King IPA TV advert) and the single "Lightning Bolt".

Jake Bugg的曲目列表

1 Lightning Bolt
2 Two Fingers
3 Taste It
4 Seen It All
5 Simple As This
6 Country Song
7 Broken
8 Trouble Town
9 Ballad of Mr. Jones
10 Slide
11 Someone Told Me
12 Note to Self
13 Someplace
14 Fire

Jake Bugg的短评(1495)

Jake Bugg的乐评(11)

推荐Jake Bugg的豆列

喜欢Jake Bugg的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端