My Head Is An Animal

8.7 3809人评价

Of Monsters And Men / 民谣 / 2012-04-03


My Head is an Animal is the debut studio album by the Icelandic indie folk band Of Monsters and Men,[1] released in Iceland in September 2011. After their success, topping the Icelandic charts with their debut single, "Little Talks", the band signed with Universal Music Group and the song will be released worldwide in early 2012. The title of the album comes from the second line in "Dirty Paws".

My Head Is An Animal的曲目列表

1. "Dirty Paws" 4:38
2. "King and Lionheart" 4:33
3. "Mountain Sound" 3:35
4. "Slow and Steady" 5:01
5. "From Finner" 3:43
6. "Little Talks" 4:26
7. "Six Weeks" 5:34
8. "Love Love Love" 3:58
9. "Your Bones" 4:09
10. "Sloom" 4:43
11. "Lakehouse" 4:35
12. "Yellow Light" 4:52

My Head Is An Animal的短评(912)

推荐My Head Is An Animal的豆列

喜欢My Head Is An Animal的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端