Where The River Turns Black

7.2 186人评价

CALLmeKAT / 流行 / 2012-04-09


Where The River Turns Black, is the first international Album by CopenhagenResident and Musician Katrine Ottosen aka Call me Kat. Call Me Kat are adorably intense and mesmerizing songs, an enchanting melancholic, almost translucent drift into this sonic world best described as alternative Pop, music that gives spoken word of the ever expanding danish music scene of now. Songs that adapt a fine line between organic Instrumentation and that very specific sound of her voice, which although completely its own tends to remind at times on other playful ladies in music like Bjørk, Feist oder Lykke Li.Earlier Works with reknown producers Valgeir Sigurdsson (Bjørk, Mum, Sigur Rós etc.) or Joe Magistro (Prophet Omega) on the current Album have certainly had their share on this.

Where The River Turns Black的曲目列表

1. Somewhere
2. Where The River Turns Black
3. Sunny Day
4. Glass Walls
5. You Don't Know
6. Broken House
7. Tiger Head
8. Going Home
9. The Haze
10. Dead Of Winter
11. Heart Full Of Soul
12. Black Ink

Where The River Turns Black的短评(36)

推荐Where The River Turns Black的豆列

喜欢Where The River Turns Black的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端