A Man And A Woman


Isaac Hayes / Dionne Warwick

A Man And A Woman的曲目列表

A1 Unity 7:08
A2 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself 7:34
A3 My Love 4:42
B1 Medley 14:29
B2 By The Time I Get To Phoenix / I Say A Little Prayer 4:33
C1 Then Came You 2:51
C2 Feelings / My Eyes Adored You 8:42
C3 Body Language 6:46
D1 Can't Hide Love 4:42
D2 Come Live With Me 5:16
D3 Once You Hit The Road 2:58
D4 Chocolate Chip 8:56

A Man And A Woman的短评(2)

推荐A Man And A Woman的豆列

喜欢A Man And A Woman的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端