Lou Reed

8.7 897人评价

Lou Reed / 摇滚 / 1972


First time on CD for his 1972 solo debut. Remastered from the original tapes. New photos and extensive sleeve notes. Tracks include 'I Can't Stand It', 'Lisa Says' and 'Ocean'. 2000 release. Standard jewel case housed in a deluxe slipcase.

Lou Reed的曲目列表

• I Can't Stand It
• Going Down
• Walk And Talk It
• Lisa Says
• Berlin
• I Love You
• Wild Child
• Love Makes You Feel
• Ride Into The Sun
• Ocean

Lou Reed的短评(107)

推荐Lou Reed的豆列

喜欢Lou Reed的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端