纽约客再现 The New Yorker Presents 原文链接

夏天快乐小青虫
2018-02-06 23:03:43
没有找全,有些不是根据原文改编的,有些标题和原文不一样,还得通过作者主页找,很麻烦。能找的尽量找了。
有查漏补缺的欢迎添加。

Ep01
1.Unreality Star https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2013/09/16/unreality-star
2.Le Café de Balzac https://www.newyorker.com/humor/daily-shouts/what-i-assume-honore-de-balzac-thought-after-drinking-each-of-his-fifty-daily-cups-of-coffee
3.The Agent https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2006/07/10/the-agent

Ep02
1.The Ride of Their Lives https://www.new








...
显示全文
没有找全,有些不是根据原文改编的,有些标题和原文不一样,还得通过作者主页找,很麻烦。能找的尽量找了。
有查漏补缺的欢迎添加。

Ep01
1.Unreality Star https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2013/09/16/unreality-star
2.Le Café de Balzac https://www.newyorker.com/humor/daily-shouts/what-i-assume-honore-de-balzac-thought-after-drinking-each-of-his-fifty-daily-cups-of-coffee
3.The Agent https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2006/07/10/the-agent

Ep02
1.The Ride of Their Lives https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2014/12/08/ride-lives
2.The Death and Life of Atlantic City https://www.newyorker.com/search/q/the%20death%20and%20life%20of%20atlantic%20city/r,n
3.Black Bodies in Motion & in Pain https://www.newyorker.com/culture/cultural-comment/black-bodies-in-motion-and-in-pain

Ep03
1.what's motivating Hayes https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2014/02/10/a-valuable-reputation

Ep04
1.The Man Without a Mask https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2014/09/01/man-without-mask

Ep05
1.The Fried Chicken King of Herlem https://www.newyorker.com/culture/culture-desk/fried-chicken-king-harlem
2.Couple's First Dinner Party https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2015/04/06/couples-first-dinner-party-serves-six
3.Wolvesmouth https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2012/12/03/toques-from-underground
 
Ep06
1.L.A. Glows https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/1998/02/23/l-a-glows
2.The Caging of America https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2012/01/30/the-caging-of-america
3.Roy Spivey https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2007/06/11/roy-spivey

Ep07
1.Lone Star https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2005/08/22/lone-star
2.The Psychology of Space https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2013/01/21/the-psychology-of-space

Ep08
1.Bill Murray, Internet Jester https://www.newyorker.com/culture/culture-desk/bill-murray-internet-jester
2.Last Session https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2008/01/28/last-session
3.The Hell-Raiser https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2012/11/26/the-hell-raiser-3

Ep09
1.Up And Then Down https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2008/04/21/up-and-then-down
2.The Silver Thief https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2004/05/17/the-silver-thief

Ep10
1.Snoop https://www.newyorker.com/culture/susan-orlean/snoop

Ep11
1.Who’s Your Daddy? https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2014/07/07/whos-your-daddy
2.Never Alone https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2013/06/03/never-alone
3.Your Son Is Deceased https://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2015/02/02/son-deceased
1
0

查看更多豆瓣高分电影电视剧

回应(0)

添加回应

纽约客再现 第一季的更多剧评

推荐纽约客再现 第一季的豆列

了解更多电视剧信息

豆瓣
免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端