>
苏州兼职、实习、招聘 苏州兼职、实习、招聘 19479成员

Part-Time Online ESL teacher for K-12 Students

TOTO 2017-09-25
We are looking for motivated, go-getter individuals with teaching experience under their belts. As an independent contractor, you’ll teach Chinese children under 12 using 51Talk’s platform and curriculum - no lesson planning required!

Questions? Reach out to us anytime at teach@51talk.com

Learn About Us From Our Teachers:
Teacher Kelly Carson: https://youtu.be/wyU6r-14K1g
Teacher Catherine Becka: https://youtu.be/TxO02zwL7Ks
Teacher Laura: https://youtu.be/2DLKykoLYnA

Check us Out on Social Media
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/51TalkHelloWorldAA/
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/c/51Talkhelloworldaa
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/51talkhwaa

How to Apply:
Please follow this link to apply now:
http://www.51talk.com/ph/landing_usa.php?id=tesolchina


The Work:
•The classes: 45-minute full immersion English language group classes
•The pay: Base rate of $18 per 45-minute class, plus performance based bonuses
•The curriculum: U.S. Common Core aligned lesson material, built...
We are looking for motivated, go-getter individuals with teaching experience under their belts. As an independent contractor, you’ll teach Chinese children under 12 using 51Talk’s platform and curriculum - no lesson planning required!

Questions? Reach out to us anytime at teach@51talk.com

Learn About Us From Our Teachers:
Teacher Kelly Carson: https://youtu.be/wyU6r-14K1g
Teacher Catherine Becka: https://youtu.be/TxO02zwL7Ks
Teacher Laura: https://youtu.be/2DLKykoLYnA

Check us Out on Social Media
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/51TalkHelloWorldAA/
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/c/51Talkhelloworldaa
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/51talkhwaa

How to Apply:
Please follow this link to apply now:
http://www.51talk.com/ph/landing_usa.php?id=tesolchina


The Work:
•The classes: 45-minute full immersion English language group classes
•The pay: Base rate of $18 per 45-minute class, plus performance based bonuses
•The curriculum: U.S. Common Core aligned lesson material, built from the ground up by our in-house team
•The timing: Must be available to teach during our peak hours
•The place: Conveniently teach from your own home - no commute!
•The necessities: All you’ll need is a computer, a strong internet connection, and a noise-cancelling headset - we provide the rest
•The benefits: You will receive ongoing professional development through our teacher training courses.
•The culture: You will learn about Chinese culture through classroom exchanges with our students.

Qualifications:
•BA degree or higher
•Experience teaching kids (minimum of 1 year)
•Experience in the U.S. or Canadian education systems
•Desire to engage and inspire young learners
•At least one teaching certificate: state certifications, TESOL (Preferred)
•ESL experience (Preferred)


Position Details:
•Contract type: Independent contractor
•Start date: Immediately
•Contract term: 1 year
•Payment details: Teachers are paid through their choice of PayPal or bank transfer each month for the previous month’s work
•Hours: Lesson times must be during our peak hours on:

Weekdays
EST: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CST: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM
MST: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM
PST: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Hawaii: 1:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Weekends
EST: 9:00 PM - 10:00 AM
CST: 8:00 PM - 9:00 AM
MST: 7:00 PM - 8:00 AM
PST: 6:00 PM - 7:00 AM
Hawaii: 4:00 PM - 5:00 AM
0
显示全文

回应

还没人回应,我来添加

苏州兼职、实习、招聘的热门贴

推荐小组

值得一读

    豆瓣
    我们的精神角落
    免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端
    App 内打开