pieces of you

This is the original English version of Tablo's first short story collection 『Pieces of You』. It contains 10 stories that give a glimpse into the secrets and not-so-great expectations of his coming of age. [Strawberry Fields Forever] [Break] [Rat] [The Walls of Our World] [Andante] and others, all written from 1998 to 2001 in and around New York, San Francisco, and Chicago, are stories about city life created through close conversations and interviews with a myriad of strangers. All of them are set in New York, but NY here is more a fictional place than the actual city. At the center of it is the shadow of an artist coming to grips with brutal realities. 『Pieces of You』 is a work that details the faint hope that exists within a city's walls.



喜欢这本书的人也喜欢 打开App查看更多
  • 老爸,快跑
  • 少年來了
  • 四叠半神话大系