Journey to the West (4 Volumes)


吴承恩 / 比尔·詹纳尔 / 外文出版社 / 2346页 / 平装 / 95.00元 / 1993-1

Journey to the West (4 Volumes)的内容简介

《Journey to the West》: Chinese mythological novel. It was written during the Ming Dynasty based on traditional folktales. Consisting of 100 chapters, this fantasy relates the adventures of a Tang Dynasty (618-907) priest Sanzang and his three disciples, Monkey, Pig and Friar Sand, as they travel west in search of Buddhist Sutra. The first seven chapters recount the birth of the Monkey King and his rebellion against Heaven. Then in chapter eight to twelve, we learn how Sanzang was born and why he is searching for the scriptures, as well as his preparation for the journey.


Journey to the West (4 Volumes)的短评(1)



免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端